8Q36 Author Nick Thacker

Nick Thacker is a thriller author in the vein of James Rollins and Dan Brown. He’s been invited to write books in shared universes for authors such as A.G. Riddle (The Atlantis Gene). And in addition to his books, Nick is a co-host of the popular Self Publishing Answers podcast, along with Kevin Tumlinson and Justin Sloan.
So what does your writing routine look like?

  1. What’s the most effective marketing tool you’ve found?
  2. Where does podcasting fit in with your business plan?
  3. What’s you’re most important daily habit?
  4. What’s your worst daily habit?
  5. Who are your biggest influences, and why?
  6. If you could have one do-over, what would it be?
  7. What do you want your legacy to be?
  8. Where can people find your work?

Thanks everyone, and if you’d like to find MY work, you can track down all things Nich Thacker at www.nickthacker.com

To get live show reminders: https://sterlingandstone.net/liveshow.

In 15-Minute Dictation, Platt and Silver show you how to adjust your approach to dictation to leave behind frustrating starts and stops and finally be able to produce more books in less time: https://sterlingandstone.net/book/15-minute-dictation/

This is a book about how Dave understands darkness, its place in story, and how I make dark fiction that people enjoy reading. And, at its heart, this book isn’t just about the dark, but also the light. And in our darkest times, it’s more important than ever that we hold onto the light. But first, we must be willing to explore the darkness: https://sterlingandstone.net/book/into-the-darkness/

If you’ve ever wondered what sets the outstanding career authors apart from the wannabes, if you’ve ever been faced with doubts and fears, this is the book for you. Pick up your copy of The 10X Author today!: https://sterlingandstone.net/book/the-10x-author/

In How to Write Fast, Platt and Silver show you how to shift your approach to writing to dramatically increase your natural speed, while tapping into your inner storyteller and unleashing more of the stories you were born to tell: https://sterlingandstone.net/book/how-to-write-fast/

You are the main character of your own story, so why not construct your story the way a writer does? The Story Solution will show you how! If you’re ready to take charge of your life the way a writer takes charge of their story, then pick up your copy today: https://sterlingandstone.net/storysolution


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *